AREA REPRESENTATIVES

FIFE

Miss June Hutton

01383 726586

email: june_hutton@sky.com

   Mrs Gillian Coleman

01383 411603

email:gillian.coleman@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

BADENOCH & STRATHSPEY

Mrs Margaret Ewing

Tel: 01479 873930            

email: margaret.ewing@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

GLASGOW & STRATHCLYDE

Mr James Macdonald

Tel: 0141 632 4893

email: jamesmac1590@gmail.com

Mrs Valerie Burns

Tel: 0141 585 7507

email: valerieburns@hotmail.com

East Kilbride & South Lanarkshire

Please contact office for further information

0131 553 0034

info@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

Cumbernauld/Kilsyth & North Lanarkshire

Mrs Christine Fairgrieve

Tel: 07988146348

email: christine.fairgrieve@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

ORKNEY

Dr Ronella MacInnes

Tel: 01856 781282

email: macinnesronella@yahoo.co.uk

INVERNESS & NAIRN

Mr Stewart Donald

Tel: 07776 164982

email: sgdonald@hotmail.com

STIRLINGSHIRE

Mrs Lynsey Thomson

Tel: 01360 850 078

email: lynsey.thomson@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

PERTHSHIRE

Please contact office for further information

0131 553 0034

info@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

MORAY

Mrs Maureen Thomson

email: Hollythom@aol.com

ABERDEEN

Mrs Diane Wood

Tel: 01651 872953

email: dianeasw@aol.com

Mrs Fiona Watts

Tel: 01224 742392

email: fiona.watts@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

Mrs Carole Ledingham

   Tel: 01330 811496

      email: msled@btinternet.com

DUNDEE & ANGUS

Mrs Margaret Pengelly

           Tel: 07738 172426

 email: margaret.pengelly@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

Miss Kerry Roberts

Tel: 07834 727842

 email: krobertz@yahoo.co.uk

AYRSHIRE

Mrs Shona Morris 

 

email:shona.morris@btopenworld.com

COWAL & BUTE

Please contact office for further information

0131 553 0034

info@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

BORDERS

Mrs Marion Livingston

Text Only: 07503 153 825

email:marionjanelivingston@yahoo.co.uk

DUMFRIES

Mrs Annette Adair

07769 919617

email: annette.adair@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

EDINBURGH & LOTHIANS

EDINBURGH NORTH WEST

                           Mr Ian Napier

07913 599 475

email: ian.napier@canineconcernscotland.org,uk

 

EDINBURGH NORTH EAST

Mrs Janet Jones

email: janet.jones@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

 

EDINBURGH WEST

Please contact office for further information

0131 553 0034

info@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

EDINBURGH SOUTH

Mrs Allison Aspinall

email: allisontherapet@gmail.com

EAST LOTHIAN

Please contact office for further information

0131 553 0034

info@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

 

WEST LOTHIAN

  Mr Bill Macdonald

                                  Tel: 01506 799215  

email: william.macdonald@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

 

MIDLOTHIAN

  Miss Laura Weddell

                            Tel: 07491 991761

 email: laura.weddell@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

 

© The Trustee of  Canine Concern Scotland Trust

Supported By Burns Pet Nutrition Ltd

Canine Concern Scotland Trust (Scottish Charity No. SC014924)

81-85 Portland Street, Edinburgh, EH6 4AY - Tel: 0131 553 0034

 Celebrating over 30 years of service 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon