AREA REPRESENTATIVES

FIFE

Miss June Hutton

01383 726586

e-mail: june_hutton@sky.com

   Mrs Gillian Coleman

01383 411603

e-mail:gilly10a@msn.com

BADENOCH & STRATHSPEY

Mrs Margaret Ewing

Tel: 01479 873930            

email: cammarge@hotmail.com

GLASGOW & STRATHCLYDE

Mr James Macdonald

Tel: 0141 632 4893

email: jamesmac1590@gmail.com

Mrs Valerie Burns

Tel: 0141 585 7507

email: valerieburns@hotmail.com

East Kilbride & South Lanarkshire

Mr John Kerr

Tel: 077865 60400

email: johnlmkerr@gmail.com

Cumbernauld/Kilsyth & North Lanarkshire

Mrs Christine Fairgrieve

Tel: 07988146348

email: ronronfair@aol.com

ORKNEY

Dr Ronella MacInnes

Tel: 01856 781282

email: macinnesronella@yahoo.co.uk

INVERNESS & NAIRN

Mr Stewart Donald

Tel: 07776 164982

e-mail: sgdonald@hotmail.com

STIRLINGSHIRE

Mrs Lynsey Thomson

Tel: 01360 850 078

email: w33lgt@googlemail.com

PERTHSHIRE

Please contact office for further information

0131 553 0034

info@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

MORAY

Mrs Maureen Thomsom

e-mail: Hollythom@aol.com

ABERDEEN

Mrs Diane Wood

Tel: 01651 872953

e-mail: dianeasw@aol.com

Mrs Fiona Watts

Tel: 01224 742392

e-mail: pfwatts@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Carole Ledingham

   Tel: 01330 811496

      email: msled@btinternet.com

DUNDEE & ANGUS

Mrs Margaret Pengelly

           Tel: 07738 172426

 email: pengelly5@btinternet.com

Miss Kerry Roberts

Tel: 07834 727842

 email: krobertz@yahoo.co.uk

EDINBURGH & LOTHIANS

AYRSHIRE

Mrs Shona Morris 

 

email:shona.morris@btopenworld.com

COWAL & BUTE

Please contact office for further information

0131 553 0034

info@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

BORDERS

Mrs Marion Livingston

Text Only: 07503 153 825

email:marionjanelivingston@yahoo.co.uk

EDINBURGH NORTH WEST

Mr Derek Muir

                    email: muir.derek@btinternet.com

 

EDINBURGH NORTH EAST

Mrs Janet Jones

email: janetjones55@live.co.uk

 

EDINBURGH WEST

Mr Barry Williamson

                                         Tel: 0131 467 6557 email: abwilliamsonpoppyfields@outlook.com

EDINBURGH SOUTH

Mrs Allison Aspinall

email: allisontherapet@gmail.com

DUMFRIES

Mrs Annette Adair

07769 919617

annette.adair@canineconcernscotland.org.uk

EAST LOTHIAN

Mr Simon Young

email: Youngpencaitland@aol.com

 

WEST LOTHIAN

  Mr Bill Macdonald

                            Tel: 01506 799215  email: william.macdonald@yahoo.co.uk

 

MIDLOTHIAN

  Miss Laura Weddell

                            Tel: 07491 991761  email: laura.weddell@gmail.com

 

© The Trustees of the Canine Concern Scotland Trust

Supported By Burns Pet Nutrition Ltd

Canine Concern Scotland Trust (Scottish Charity No. SC014924)

81-85 Portland Street, Edinburgh, EH6 4AY - Tel: 0131 553 0034

 Celebrating 30 years of service in 2018/2019

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon